Reunion Contacts

Please let us know if you would like to become a class contact, or if the contact for your graduating class has changed. Please inform us of any incorrect phone, email, or undeliverable email addresses.
Email: josborn@helixcharter.net. Thank you!

Please check the Class Reunions page to see if your class is having one soon!

CLASSNAME

PHONE

1952Nellie Palaugio619-469-8189
1953Marilyn Fitzpatrick619-449-2475
1954Frankee Bland619-479-1255
1955James Cranker858-793-9257 
1956Art Cornelius
Pauline Harper Nutt 
Monty Dickinson
abcornelius@comcast.net 
p_nutt@cox.net 
ddickinson@san.rr.com
1957Julie Spinozzolajulies@cicresearch.com
619-440-3490
1958Judy Graves619-447-3395
1959JR Morgan619-466-1345
jrmorgan07@cox.net
1960Colette Fleming619-447-7118
colettefleming@cox.net
1961Joyce Sawyer-Herouxherouxdj@sbcglobal.net
714-671-2021
714-308-5074
1962Richard Hoyrhhoy@cox.net 
619-465-5068
1963Sandy Iagmin619-286-0498
skiagmin@cox.net
1964Manuel Padilla
Diane Wilson
manuelhhs64@yahoo.com 
portia360@aol.com/ 619-466-2476
http://www.helixhigh1964.com/
1965Cyndee Spurlock-Krumholzcyndee@vcweb.org / 760-749-0462
1966Tina Dill
Bill Sturgeon
619-443-4824
bill@sturg.biz
1966's Class Site
1967Candy Greene619-444-7174
candygreene@cox.net
1968Jacqueline VaughnJacquelineVaughn@gmail.com  
1969Paulette Clark
Marlene Nolan (Munson)
619-561-4364
619-270-4189
1970Chris Young OliveroOlivero@volcano.net
1971Paula Novell Straus pstraus@cox.net
1972Cheri Cooper Robertsoncheri72@cox.net
1973

Brian Duffy

Rebecca Lack Mowbray

DuffyHelix@cox.net 
619.270.7814
rlm27@pacbell.net
1974Gloria Green619-449-9392
gloglogreen@gmail.com / 1974's Class Site
1975Need Contact PersonMessage to Class of 1975
1976Robin Cooper-Woodrobin.cooper-wood@teradata.com 
1976's Class Site
1977

Karen Strickler


Carol Mitchell Beradino

619-465-6726 
kab91941@aol.com 
1977's Class Site 
858-272-0490

1978Sue (Hulsey) Halvin
Karen Staner Petty

shalv06@yahoo.com 
pettysd@yahoo.com

1979Hector Paredes
Lora (Fagan) Folwell
helixhighclassof79.webs.com
helixclassof79@yahoo.com
1980Jenny Bock RoweReunion website
jenniferbock30@hotmail.com
1981Liz (Verduzco) Stollenwerk619-339-1086 / lstollenwerk@yahoo.com 
1981's Class Site 
1982Shayne Joneswww.helix82.com
1983

Kris Beach 

Kandis Hosey

Julie Brown/Steve Lucas

Jack Rowell

Gina Naples

Michelle McBride

kriswift@aol.com 
momtotlc@gmail.com
sjlucas00@cox.net
jack.rowell@yahoo.com
ginaireton@gmail.com
cmichellego@cox.net
1984Denise Richardson Jessup

denisejessup@cox.net

1985Jennifer (Hull) Osborn
Kristen (McBurney) Pascall

JennHull@cox.net 
firewife@cox.net  
helix1985@cox.net (C/O '85 gets together often - e-mail helix1985@cox.net to be added to the distribution list for upcoming activities.)
1986Lynne Shanahan adhuil@yahoo.com  / 714-494-0792
1987Sandy (Quinn) Smith 
Stacy Hernandez
slqcsr@cox.net / 619-888-7969 
831-423-4288
1988Patti Horton Delgadillo
Trina Dugan
pattiandjimd@yahoo.com
wtch808@cox.net
1989Denise Shrin

dshrin@guhsd.net
Click here for more info or to register

1990Vivian Sepe vsepe7@gmail.com

619 634-1775
1991Need Contact Person 
1992Katie Ereñeta Greenekatherine.greene@cox.net
1993Brandon Greenebrandon.greene@cox.net 
1994Rachel Allen Jonte
Cindy Sanborn Kojis 
helixclassof94@cox.net
1995Need Contact Person 
1996

Heidi Hayes

heidihayes@gmail.com  
Class of 1996 class site
1997Julia Sullivan

1997helixhigh.com

1998Alexandra Stathoulis
 alexandrob@sbcglobal.net
1999Brittany Smallbrittanysmall2001@yahoo.com
858-335-4403
2000Danah Davisdanah_davis@yahoo.com
323-404-8990
2001helixhs2001@gmail.com 
2002Cassandra Coates
 wc114@yahoo.com
2003Need Contact Person 
2004Linda Phan
 pindasaur@gmail.com
2005Need Contact Person 
2006Need Contact Person 
2007Renita Paynorenita.payno@navy.mil
619.243.4323
2008Courtni Powers
619-971-4785
courtni.powers03@gmail.com
2009Need Contact Person
2010Danielle Norman
daninorman10@yahoo.com 
619-277-3409
2011Need Contact Person
2012Need Contact Person        
2013     Need Contact Person 
2014  Need Contact Person 
2015  Need Contact Person 



Last Updated: 11/9/2015